London Night Empty Tube Photography 18/2/2018

in #photography7 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways but without words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit yet, so lets start doing that, from now on I will try and share some from time to time 18/02/2018 since I went recently to the London Steem meet-up I thought some pictures of London at night would be a great start for this photo series.

London Night Tube Photography, Empty Underground Stairs, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018
WP_20180202_006.jpg


Images By @simonjay


What I like about this capture is the fact its normally a busy underground Station but sometimes nobody can be seen for a few minutes and it does start to give off a creepy type of vibe, the marking on the wall add to the vibe, the stairs getting closer to the camera.


Previous Snaps

London Night Tube Photography, Underground Busy Commute, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

Thickest Fog Night Ever Captured

London Night Photography, Nightlife Streets Of London, Steemit Meet-up

London Night Photography Fort Front Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

London Night Photography Fort Front Steemit Meet-up02022018-18022018.jpg


Images By @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-7-2-2018

-Steemit MEET-UP Experience And Compilation-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/big-steemit-meet-up-compilation-and-experience-8-2-2018

-Its Wrong To Own Black Cats!?-
https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/what-is-wrong-with-owning-black-cats-16-2-2018

-Should Women Be Forced Banned Out Of Sports Jobs!!?-

https://steemit.com/sports/@simonjay/should-women-be-forced-banned-out-of-sports-jobs-8-2-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

supper, London, night, photography @simonjay

you mostly welcome dear

Good post I like it, I love to share with you
@simonjay

Thanks very much @musawirmuda for the supprt.

wow nice photography
i like it
i like to travel very much
thanks for sharing
keep it on

Cool thanks very much @alestercook dont forget to upvote

Hello Im Upvote and FOLLOW YOU Please Upvote me Post and Comment plaese sir.
https://steemit.com/dmania/@yasayanoluler/steemit-millionaire-life-zg1hbmlh-dm26y

You didn't up-vote this post @manofwar

Thanks @nasirjroh dont forget to upvote

Pictures that should be beautiful can be ignored because they look blurred. therefore the use of camera and lens selected for photographing will also affect photo quality. In fact, the way you take photos will also affect the beauty of the photo. Right?

Yes that is correct these pictures are purposely blurred I know this is not to everybodies taste and I will put up non blurry photos later on @zakir43

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59