Food Photography Egg Florentine Peaks 10/3/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways but without words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit I have started doing this and the feedback as been very positive so lets continue doing that from now on 10/03/2018 I will try and share some from time to time.
Anyway recently I shared photos from the London Steem meet-up I thought some pictures of London during the night might be a great way to start this photo series.
So I have been posting a few pictures from the city of London both above and underground and shared some requested of the actual event.
Done with that now so lets move on to..

Food Photography, Egg Florentine Peaks, SteemFest 2 Nov 2017

20171101_091645 (5)this.jpg


Images By @simonjay


I shared a picture of my Egg Florentine 2 days ago and got good feedback so here is another shot but this time around we look between this mountain of delicious food and its twin peaks, it still captures how nicely toasted the bread was and buttered, reminds me of day zero for the Steemfest 2 event after getting on coaches and trains I arrived at the airport with still only only half of the journey completed, so I got myself this food as my breakfast glad I did because it was just the boost needed.


Previous Captures

Food Photography, Egg Florentine , SteemFest 2 Nov 2017

Lisbon's Housing Photography, Yellow House Lisbon, SteemFest 2 Nov 2017

London Night Tube Photography, Empty Underground Stairs, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

London Night Tube Photography, Underground Escalator , Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018


Images By @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-28-2-2018

-Weird Invention To Save Elderly-

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/weird-new-invention-to-save-elderly-1-3-2018

-Pets In Snow Around London-

https://steemit.com/photography/@simonjay/london-s-snow-but-mostly-pet-photography-1-3-2018

-So This Happened At The Gym...-
https://steemit.com/fitness/@simonjay/when-working-out-with-colleagues-4-3-2018?-


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Watching these photos from Food Photography, Egg Florentine Peaks, SteemFest 2 Nov 2017, have whetted my appetite. I would have liked to be there participating with you. An affectionate hug @simonjay

Thanks for the hug @felixgarciap and yes the photo can make you hungry for one, perhaps one day we will make enough to meet at steemfest most kind sir.

Nice post

Thanks for the supprt @alsyad

huevos florentinos?..... eso entendi, la foto ya me dio hambre

Yes that is correct florentine eggs I know right it still as the same effect on me sometimes thanks for the supprt @mivamm

wow really amazing photography

Thnks @mahanjonk dont forget to upvote.

very testy and yummy food

Thanks @devinesoul dont forget to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51