Fiathriel Does Real Misty 19/5/ 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemian today we take a look at Fiathriel doing her Misty cosplay 19/05/2017
So Misty is a fictional character in the Pokémon franchise owned by Nintendo and created by Satoshi Tajiri.

misty19052017.jpg


tumblr.com


Some of you may be old enough to remember she appeared as a Gym Leader in the Pokémon games Red and Blue etc.
She was also strangely a protagonist in the anime for the first five seasons travelling along with Ash Ketchum.


Pictured below is Fiathriel doing her cosplay version of Pokemon Gym leader Misty


1014400_147627922110097_854821139_nMisty by fiathriel19052017.jpg


Image By: Fiathriel


badgessteemit.jpg

Anyway just so you know this post is %100 SP and for more of this I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote if you liked this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@koskl - @meesterboom - @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Thanks for taking me down memory lane. Misty was always a pain in Red and Blue because I always picked Charmander as my starter. Lol. She was a piece of cake when Pokemon Yellow came out though! Thanks again for sharing! Do you know this girl? Is she cosplay model? Keep on sharing your interests. We need more of that on Steemit!

Hey @fiction-trail I am honored thank you very much, same here always picked Charmander, as I loved Charizard. Yeah shes a model I will be sharing alot more like this and I got comic-con coming up soon so will be hunting for some snaps, again thank you as I can do with all the help I can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63