Cat Mandy Photography Blog 2/10/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways including using no words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography and I have started doing this more and the feedback on Steemit.com as been very positive.
So I will continue sharing these Ulog type photos 2/10/2018 as almost every picture as a story to tell which is something I have often been told by my regular followers, I will try and share these almost everyday so you get to know more about me and I get to share whats happening.

Cat Photography, Mandy Face Close-up B&W, May 2 2017

WP_20170502_007 (2).jpg


Images By: @simonjay


Here we have a black and white close up of Mandy's face while she looks down away from the camera.
I feel this look gives the impression she is either angry or pondering about many things.
Also in this black and white photo you can also see her markings more clearly almost giving a slight mask affect to her pattern.
Can you also see the little black button spot on her nose.


Some of you may already know I like to spend some of my time taking care of many abandoned cats who mostly all suffer from some form of psychological trauma and I sometimes share their cute, funny and sad moments here on Steemit.


Mandy's Brief Story

Mandy was found outside roaming the streets while she was heavily pregnant it took a good few tries to try and get her because as you can imagine she was fearful for what may happen to her especially when her babies were born.
Unfortunately we was mostly too late while we did get Mandy in just before she gave birth, her kittens died as the streets had already taken a toll on her health.
But there was one little miracle.. there was a little kitten who solely survived, and that is her son Ryan.
Today Mandy is one of our healthiest cat's she is mother to our other cat Ryan, she loves living and being with her son very much.


Other Captures

Cat Photography, Petting Mandy B&W, May 2 2017
Cat Photography, Petting Mandy B&W, May 2 2017.jpg

Cat Photography, Sleeping Sam Metal Bar B&W Reflex, April 22 2017
Cat Photography, Sleeping Sam Metal Bar B&W Reflex, April 22 2017.jpg

Cat Photography, Bella Half Sleep B&W Victory Fist, April 24 2017
Cat Photography, Bella Half Sleep B&W Victory Fist, April 24 2017.jpg


Images By: @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-30-9-2018

-My 2 YEARS On Steemit BIRTHDAY Celebration-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/2-years-on-steemit-birthday-celebration-13-9-2018

-Could French Fries Cure Baldness?-

https://steemit.com/food/@simonjay/fries-to-cure-baldness-17-8-2018

-Your Cat Could Also Be Suffering From These!-

https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/cat-inflammatory-problems-i-know-whats-wrong-with-bella-20-7-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Nice pics , love the pets

Thanks @jkenny been posting more on Mandy I like this black and white of Mandy looks like she's got a mask going on with her pattern.

Nice cat picture of Mandy she do look like she got mask in black and white.

Hey @hotmangoes good to see you so soon again and yea shes got a cute little face here.

White part very cute, I guess you only got work later today?

I like where the white ends almost looks like a flame, actually no @hotmangoes I have to go now as I have to go to rupeckton for what will probably be some nonsense training.

Yea you right now you pointed it out it does look like a flame it very cool. Haha nonsense training what are you going there for then?

Hey @hotmangoes glad to see you coming on a little more lately so we can chat, yea your right it is very cool like I said before almost like a mask. I had to go there for some fs training..

Of course need to chat before it the big steemfest. Wait it dont make sense did you not already do the training it was a week ago?

Oh my god @hotmangoes only a few more days to goo!! I think your getting confused with the silly day of acts but then again I dont blame you because we were fooled to going.

It sounds like you are very excited to go. Ah so it 2 day of training. How was it fooled.

Yes excited but I have to say also a little nervous @hotmangoes. Yes so there was only suppose to be one day only of digitraining but instead it was one day of acts and now one day of FS training, fooled firstly because it was to be only one day and they told everybody is was digitranning rather than the pointless acts all day long.

Why do you say it nervous? Ok I think I understand it but when did you do the digitraining?

Erm nervous I guess because I haven't been there before and dont know the language. This is exactly my point @hotmangoes there was no digitraining in the end, it seems everybody was lied to.

Very nice Photography 💕💕. thanks for sharing this post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55