Insects and butterflies, garden photography session

in #photography7 years ago

Hey everyone,
just some playing around outside, there's some butterflies, tiny insects and flowers.
enjoy :)

Wild Sunflower
IMG_7566_small.jpg

Thomisus onustus
IMG_7561_small.jpg

Common blue
IMG_7549_small.jpg

Swallowtail Butterfly (Caterpillar)
IMG_7569_small.jpg

Hope you like it :)

Simba.

Sort:  

You're welcome, and thank you! :)

I like these shots @simba

Thanks :) getting better with the new camera

No words...awsome click....

Thanks! Glad you liked them :)

Always loved nature :) Those are amazing pics,thank you for sharing :)

Thanks :) butterflies and nature in general were always my thing :)

If you have taken these pictures from your own camera, then my friend you have done hell of a job. I loved all these pictures. They are so precise and clear. A big thumbs up for you @simba

Thanks, I have! :)

9 views but 42 upvotes... hows that work? Nice photos by the way. For a bit of art this this out:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@arthur-schopen/30-bitcoin-i-penned-a-poem-for-you-it-s-my-first-poem-ever-so-be-gentle-haha

Thanks, upped you too :)
And you have no idea how many people on this platform use auto-vote bots. lots of votes and only little views is very common lately. very.

Really amazing shots😊 love it.
Thx for sharing

Thank you :)

Ur welcome😊

Some great pictures what camera do you use. And do you think I could get pictures that good with my new canon eos 1300d as you can probably tell I'm new to photography. Thanks mike

Thanks!
I'm using cannon 500D, which im still learning how to use, was only using automatic cameras until now, and you will be surprised, some of my best shots were taken with a cellphone :)
you can create far far more awesome photos with your 1300d, just have to learn :)

Yeah your right about the smart phone. Thank you for your reply cheers mike

Good photo👍

Awesome pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55