Epic Sunsets over Mt. Carmel, Israel

in #photography7 years ago

This time of the year has the best sunsets!
These are two separate ones, taken day after day: the first is taken from the fields by our home and the second is right from outside the door! :)
(Photos are my originals ofc)

IMG_20171101_165851.jpg

And the second...
IMG_20171103_165432.jpg

Enjoy :)

Simba.

Sort:  

the 1st photo has a great perspective, it seems the sky has no end at all...
magic photo!

Thanks! I didnt have my camera with me, these were done with the cellphone, I was hoping it would catch that effect :)

cellphone?? woow!
and clouds are very low, it seems there are many miles between them and the sky
you have specific sky in your country)
I have never seen such a picture in the sky in Russia

Thanks :)
Yes the clouds are getting havier as winter moves in, those beautiful sunsets are here from the end of the summer to the beginning of the winter :)

oh yes in winter the sky is very heavy. especially when it's snowing, the sky and the horizont meet and it seems like there're no borders at all - endless snow)

We don't have snow here, ever, that must be beautiful :)

i'll make photos when it happens)
can I ask you?
i have relatives in Israel and they have a very bad opinion about Russia, do all people in Israel think so? What is the attitude?

Well we have lots of people from Russia here, and I dont think there's a concensus on wether or not we like Russia.
Personally I think Russia and Russians are awesome, but I don't like your government :)
Actually I don't like any government, but Russia's seems darker than most :)

You are definitely lucky with the view from outside the door :)

Thank you :)

Wow ... awesome sky ... I would love to visit there some day.

Thanks, I recommend it :)

wow brutal photo men

The view of the sunset is amazing. High quality camera shots. You are so great @simba

Thanks :)

The cloud formations in both are amazing! The first one is especially stunning to me. Great work!

Thank you :)

The sky is always beautiful, like little a pillows :)

I adore photos like this ,what a amazing feeling to catch shot like this. Respect 😉

Thanks, they are frequent here at this time of the year :)

Nice snap @simba..

I wish, you would be the part of our No Smoking Campaign. Its our privilege that you are one of our supporter. We together try to reach this campaign to each and every steemian's. Come and join us by resteeming and upvoting..

No smoking Campaign 🚭

Sorry mate :) I upvoted your campaign but I love smoking :)

Thanks for your support @simba.. Please don't try to use the word " I love smoking " also try to hate that if possible..

nice photo ferfack..

you are welcome my friend, once visit my blog also my friend, let me add spirit in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82