A few pics of the Iconic Sydney Opera House.

in #photography5 years ago

I took these photos while walking around town of the Iconic Sydney Opera House, The picture were taken with my mobile phone some time ago.

thumbnail_IMG20170802121356 (2).jpg

thumbnail_IMG20170802154237 (2)j.jpg

thumbnail_IMG20170802121400.jpg

thumbnail_IMG20170802154237 (2).jpg

I hope you like my photo's and thanks for your visit and time, Cheers.

Sort:  

I love Sydney it's such a vibrant city, thanks @silverbug.

It's not as vibrant as it could be with those stupid lock out laws, cheers mate.

It's such a unique looking building, nice pics mate. :o)

There is nothing else like it is there, cheers mate.

Looks like you’ve captured all the views here! ☺️

I tried my best to get a few good angles, thanks mate cheers.

And now the Pictures for us Stackers... any plans of pictures inside the Perth Mint?

No, the Perth Mint is 5000km away from me on the other side of the country, Lol so not today, maybe in the future, cheers.

Hmmm, looked much closer in my atlas, I forget how big Australia really is.

Can not mistake the opera house.

Posted using Partiko Android

There is nothing else that looks like that baby, cheers mate.

Congratulations @silverbug! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01