5 Photos of the Madeira Island

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Since I got my camera, Canon EOS 1300D, I have started to practice and take several pictures of the views that can be obtained from my house, and these are the 5 best photos that I think I could take




See you soon!



Sort:  

looks beautiful miguel. Keep it up!

Thanks bro!!

Hey! Nice photos from Madeira :)
Maybe you want to look my post about how to make your photos clickable and full size ;)

Muy buenas fotos, me gustó tu publicación. Tienes una nueva seguidora, ja! Saludos.

Hola Siersod, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


Hola @siersod estan espectaculares las fotos, tienes una buena vista desde tu casa 👍. Dónde es ese lugar?

Essa vista não cansa ehehe :D Muito bonito!! Abraço @siersod

I found you through katherinef4.
I will also follow you and promote you in the curation channels.
I can also guide you in computer programming since I already am a video game programmer :D working in aviation. Check my blog for more info on the fun things I do!
And I will visit Madeira this year since it's so beautiful :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70