Smartphonephotography animal - spider walking on the wall of my house

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends stemians...
hello steemit friends, how are you today, good luck in all circumstances. well on this occasion I want to share about spiders. image

The first time I saw this spider on the paneled walls of my house, and I also do not know with this spider, I continue to follow its movement, image

and it turns out this spider is looking for prey in the form of ants flying around the lights of my house, first I took the picture alone did not know that this spider was eating the flying ants. and you can see the picture below : image


image
image
image

that's what I can share today, and hope you like it. follow me resteem and upvote me @sierenvl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30