Sidibeat is back from vacation! A trip to paradise - Be prepared for tomorrow, it's worth it

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20170902_145415.jpg

ENG
Hey Steemians! It’s been 3 weeks since my last post where I announced a time out from steemit. For me it was absolutely important to take this time off from my day to day basis.

The trip was magical. I kept so many awesome impressions of the places we’ve been. With my girlfriend by my side a good time was predestined. Today I am back in the Sidibeat headquartes with some heavenly photos I’d like to share with you. Let’s go!
(Make sure to read until the end ^^)

GER
Hey Steemians! 3 Wochen sind vergangen seit meine letzten Post, in dem ich eine steemit Auszeit angekündigt habe. Für mich war es sehr wichtig diese Auszeit in Anspruch zu nehmen und aus meinem Alltag für eine Weile zu entfliehen.

Der trip war magisch! Ich konnte viele atemberaubende Eindrücke von den Orten an denen wir waren sammeln. Zusammen mit meiner Freundin war eine gute Zeit vorprogrammiert. Heute bin ich zurück in dem Sidibeat Hauptquatier und möchte mit euch einige paradiesische Fotos mit euch teilen. Los gehts!
(Lest den Post bis zum ende ^^)

Port Cros in the south of France:

IMG_20170902_115055.jpg

IMG_20170902_131516.jpg

IMG_20170902_134801.jpg

IMG_20170902_140918.jpg

IMG_20170902_144024.jpg

IMG_20170902_145419.jpg

IMG_20170902_162821.jpg


Theres something MASSIVE coming tomorrow

ENG
It's been a whilse since I joined this awesome community. A lot of storys have been submitted and uncountable words have been written. When I look back into my post-history I see some improvement in quality of my tunes. But seriously.. The piece I'd like to share with you tomorrow is outstanding. It's been about a week since the creation of this tune and I still listen to it and think.."Did I create this?!". It is about to get CINEMATIC.

Nuff spoilers. Step into my Temple of Sound underneath that post , it's gotten a bit dusty since my vacation... But the sound is as good as new. Read and hear you tomorrow.

GER
Es ist nun schon eine Weile her seitdem ich dieser endnicen Community beigetreten bin. Viele Storys wurdsen eingereicht, unzählbare mengen an Wörtern wurden geschrieben. Wenn ich zurück blicke in meiner Post-History sehe ich einiges an Verbesserung was die Qualität der Musik an geht. Aber ganz im ernst.. Das Stück, was ich morgen mit euch teilen möchte sticht absolut heraus. Vor einer Woche habe ich diesen Track gebaut und immernoch frage ich mich ob ich es wirklich selbst war, wenn ich mir ihn anhöre. Es wird CINEMATIC.

Genug gespoilert. Tretet ein in den Klangtempel unterhalb dieses Posts. Es ist ein bisschen staubig geworden während meines Urlaubs... Aber der Sound ist wie neu! Wir lesen und hören uns morgen...


The Temple Of Sound | Der Klangtempel:

https://steemit.com/music/@sidibeat/journey-to-the-sound-temple-reise-zum-klangtempel-original-instrumental-special


Vote, follow and comment for more original music content on steemit! :)!

Sort:  

That is really beautiful, can't for new music @sidibeat

I think your're going to like it ;)

Im glad you had a good vacation/holiday with your girl. We all need that from time to time.

I totally agree with you. You get a different, more distanced kind of view o things you do every day.. It brought me further on many different aspects. :)

I feel u could just add a few English subtitles on just the end of each few paragraphs to just explain the text with a simple caption

Hey @ackza! Thanks for the feedback :) I'll try to add some headlines in my upcoming posts. Give me your feedback on the next one. I appreciate it ;)

Loading...

Ayy im glad <3

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 2.29 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @sidibeat. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 18.66 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sidibeat.

Congratulations @sidibeat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64