Dancers and Me #8 : Marina

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

You know, I have an inifini passion for dance and photography. So I often photograph dancers to show them forward.
This series is one of the first that I have undertaken and I want to share it with you :-)
IMG_7633-Modifier.jpg
credit photo : siavach


The sum of small efforts gives huge results

@siavach, happy steemian, photographer and salsa dancer
All my photographs are free right only on Steemit and Busy

Busy Beta Tester

Sort:  

beautiful!

Great picture! I hope you get a lot of exposure on here!

wow ha ha The picture has been very beautiful. This is a great picture. You are a good photographer Thanks for sharing it.

Stunning shot

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99