Ghent Christmas Market 根特的圣诞市场

in #photography6 years ago

Merry Christmas!
Yesterday, me and my husband went to the Christmas market right in the enchanting heart of Ghent. It must be the most festive time of the year in Ghent. Everywhere is full of the Christmas atmosphere. It is the third year that me and my husband stay in Ghent to celebrate the Christmas festival. Every year we will go to the city center to enjoy the most important festival for Belgian. Though it was Sunday, every shop was open. Great food, great drink, great atmosphere! The white and cute light hanging on the Christmas tree in the street. Magical Ghent!

Want to see experience the atmosphere? Follow my photos!

这是我和我的丈夫在根特的第三年了, 每年我们都会去根特的圣诞市场, 好吃好喝好玩! 跟随我的照片一起体验一下吧!

WechatIMG72.jpeg
WechatIMG67.jpegWechatIMG68.jpegWechatIMG69.jpegWechatIMG71.jpegWechatIMG73.jpegWechatIMG74.jpegWechatIMG75.jpegWechatIMG76.jpeg

Sort:  

I am not sure where Ghent is but you explained it perfect as it being Magical from what I can see. It certainly has gone all out with the festive spirit, no wonder you enjoyed showing the pictures just as much as I enjoyed looking at them. Happy Christmas @shutiaoq from @racykacy

Ghent is located in East Flanders of Belgium, a very charming city. Merry Christmas!

Very charming indeed looking at it. It's a place I have never travelled to is Belgium, but its certainly a place I will consider visiting in the future regardless, as I have thought about visiting Belgium and Italy in the past many times but have always ended up in Spain.. Take care

I lived in Leuven for three years, Christmas market is definitely cool.

So we came to Belgium in the same year. Nice to meet you here

Chocolate bars look very delicious.

They are hand-made chocolate and taste so sweet!

很棒哦,继续努力!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65