You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghent Christmas Market 根特的圣诞市场

in #photography6 years ago

I am not sure where Ghent is but you explained it perfect as it being Magical from what I can see. It certainly has gone all out with the festive spirit, no wonder you enjoyed showing the pictures just as much as I enjoyed looking at them. Happy Christmas @shutiaoq from @racykacy

Sort:  

Ghent is located in East Flanders of Belgium, a very charming city. Merry Christmas!

Very charming indeed looking at it. It's a place I have never travelled to is Belgium, but its certainly a place I will consider visiting in the future regardless, as I have thought about visiting Belgium and Italy in the past many times but have always ended up in Spain.. Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63