You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET US START OUR DAY WITH SOME FANTASTIC PHOTOGRAPHS TO RELAX OUR MINDS

in #photography6 years ago

I have seen many people in my life, but one thing I have noticed is that those who love flowers are really kind hearted persons and @r2cornell is a well known kind hearted & highly esteemed person in steem community.

All the flowers are just awesome and this nature is full of beauty in my humble opinion and flowers are just on of the pinpointed source of beauty produced by Nature.

Photography is really an art and you have got that art sir @r2cornell.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. I am happy you enjoy my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99