Its Another Stress Reliever For Me👍👍🥰

Hello everyone! Yeah its a bit late here. Almost 11 p.m. I got so hooked up with some fixing here in the house. You see its been 2 weeks already that I've been calling the PLDT repair hotline because our land line has no dial tone. I've been given 5 repair ticket numbers ahahaha. And I give up just this morning.😁

20200724_124613.jpg

So what I did was I went outside and breath some fresh air. I saw these lovely flowers in bloom. Captured it and my stress is gone. Praise God for these beautiful flowers. Just one of the many amazing creation of God.👍👍🥰

20200724_124603.jpg

I praise God for my Carleign too because she keeps reminding me to capture these flowers. If it weren't for her constant reminder I would've been so stressed by the poor service of this telecommunication company.

20200724_124648.jpg

Great! Not again! Well, we can always use screenshot.💪💪

Screenshot_20200730-230250_Gallery.jpg

There! I thank God for these flowers. Just by looking at them really made my day. I hope and pray that tomorrow will be a better day and it will really be a good day. Sana maayos na ng PLDT ang aming telepono at internet.

Another reason why it took me this late to post is that I don't feel well. I am having a little headache due to lack of sleep. I got up at 3 a.m. this morning and I have been trying to get back to sleep but to no avail. I do not know but it took me hours before I was able to sleep again. Its almost 6 a.m. when I fell asleep. Ngayon lang ito nangyari sa akin. Only to be awaken by an early call at around 8:15 a.m. Its my friend she reminded me of the delivery of my orders. True enough after an hour of getting up ayon dumating na ang aking pinamiling sibuyas, bawang at luya.

Well, in everything give thanks. I am grateful to God for this day. It is still a beautiful day indeed!🥰🙏

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72