I Feel Good...My Trying Hard Macro Shot!👍👍😁

Hello there my sweet and ever loving friends! Just finished eating our lunch. And I feel sleepy. Must be the food huh.😁 I feel good today. Maybe because I am being "consistent" in my time in. Last Monday 6:53 a.m., yesterday 6:59 a.m. and just this morning another 6:59 a.m. Praise God.👍👍🙏

Screenshot_20200907-100334_Gallery.jpg

Hahahah! I tried to capture this tiny insect last night when I went out to check our garbage. Its a tiny light brown beetle. I wish I have the skills of the finest macro photographer in town but I didn't. I zoomed my phone's cam but this is the only best shot I have ever captured.

20200906_201018.jpg

Yeah right. I need a lot more of more and more super more practice. I tried to take another one again but it flew. She might have sensed my disturbing presence that is why she flew away.

Anyway, I hope and I pray that one of these days that bettle will come back and visit that plant and sana maitaon na umaga or hapon huwag gabi. Para mas maliwanag at mas malinaw. And hoping and praying too that by that time my photography has improved.👍👍

I feel good in spite of being busy today. Halos matambakan ako kanina ng gawain dahil sa kabagalan ng internet. Thank God I was able to finish everything officially before doing my "personal" business.✌😁

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63