Dragon Fruit In The Making Part 5😁

Good evening my dear friends. Its the 2nd day of August. Been a little busy this day that's why it took me this late to post. Actually I took these photos here last July 30, 2020.

20200726_174729.jpg

The tail they're getting stiffer and shorter. I hope that before this month end the fruits will be edible. I have 6 more photos that I took this morning but I will just have to include those in another/separate post.

20200726_174758.jpg

I hope too that before I pick these fruits I will be able to capture more photos. My mother's bestfriend in Santiago called a while ago and informed her that she too have dragon fruits. Konti lang daw ang bunga 2 lang.

20200726_174833.jpg

My nanay was so excited to tell her that ours have 3 this year. Now they have a meaningful convo about their own dragon fruits.😁 She said that she will try to put more branches for her dragon fruit because that's one factor for it to bear more fruits.

20200726_174822.jpg

Our landline still is dysfunctional. Wala pa ring dial tone hanggang ngayon. Mahigit 2 linggo na. I am having 2nd thoughts of calling PLDT again because they have been sending several technicians here. And I am afraid because of the pandemic.

20200726_174929.jpg

Natatakot akong baka carrier ang mga makapunta dito. Papasok sila sa loob ng kwarto namin para tignan ang telepono. So I decided not to call them. I really don't know how to go about this landline. What really matters now is that our internet connection is just doing fine.

20200726_174943.jpg

Our city is now under Modified General Community Quarantine (MGCQ) since yesterday. And we're back to work tomorrow. So I guess I have to take it here. I will be posting more of this fruit in the future. I praise God no screenshot today. All photos were properly uploaded without trouble. 👍👍🙏

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83