Dragon Fruit In The Making Part 4😁

Good afternoon my dear friends! Its a bit gloomy Wednesday today. And I can't seem to have a break with our dragon fruit series today. And so I am going to share with you the photos I took yesterday to update you of our dragon fruit.

20200725_134512.jpg

The first fruit looked like this and I thought of touching the tail. Its rough and hard. Its like a stick. Ready to break when force is applied.

20200725_134452.jpg

I've been wanting to bend it but I'm afraid it could do more harm than good to the fruit that's about to get ripe. I leave it as it is. Nakakainip na kasi kelan kaya mawawala ng tuluyan ang buntot na yan at kelan magbabago ang kulay ng prutas?

20200725_134538.jpg

This is the second fruit. And yes it's pretty obvious that among the three this one has the thinnest tail and with the most withered look of it. I touched it and indeed its rough and kinda hard too.

20200725_134538.jpg

But the fruit is as big as the first one. Magkasinglaki sila yon nasa taas ang medyo maliit pa. I keep praying for these fruits to grow and will really give us a sweet dessert when the right time comes.

20200725_134641.jpg

This is the third fruit and with the hardest tail. Made me really want to break it. From the looks of it I think this fruit will the first one to get rid of its tail.

20200725_134658.jpg

Maybe its because it is more exposed to sun than the 2. Well I praise God that all the pbotos uploaded here today are fine. I mean I didn't have had any trouble uploading them. No screenshots for this post today. Yeheyyy!👍👍

There you have it my dear readers and followers. I will keep you all updated and yeah I hope and pray that it will be sooner than I expected. I am so excited to see the full grown and ripe dragon fruit in the coming days.

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Sort:  

Makalods ka met madam hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99