📷 TreeTuesday: Tree & Church 樹與教堂steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago
Three days ago while I was waiting for the other photographers at Jiguopai Old Church to finish up shooting so we could do our light-painting (check that post if you missed it), I spotted this big tree beside another church nearby. I setup my tripod and used a flashlight with orange filter to light the tree.
三天前去基國派老教堂夜曝等了好久才可以開始拍,主要在等其他攝影同好撤場(錯過帖子的請點這),等待時我看到了附近另外一座教堂旁邊的大樹。這張是用橘色濾鏡搭配手電筒照著樹拍攝的。

I took another shot of just the tree by itself, I really like how the shadows meet the lit up side in this side-lit scene.
我另外又拍了一張只有樹的照片,這麽好的側邊光線一定要拍的啊!


Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss FE 16-35mm f/4
  • Lighting tools: Flashlight, orange filter
  • Software: Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Very cool the way the light illuminate the tree. Great pics and cool church surrounded by the woods. Happy Tree Tuesday!

真的是大師。。。

是大濕~~~

Your flashlight powers are strong! :)

It is really strong, and can reach quite far :)

Excellent pictures my friend! Really nice!

Thanks so much @psywalker!

WOW! Spectacular shot! That's a really good camera you have! It almost looks like a painting.

Thank you for the kind feedback @michael14876!

好羨慕...

溝通一下~~~

如果我懂拍照便好了 :(

那下次他們去拍照的時候請他們叫上你好了~ 正所謂,男人之間的約會 :P

下次要跟來嗎?

求之不得啊,你們不嫌棄就好:)

wow, it is so beautiful photo @shieha
I like it

Glad you like it @klen.civil :)

The 2nd Shot took my Breath Away !!!

Excellent +++!!

Thank you Prakash and Namaste!

用手機可以拍到這種效果嗎?

哥啊, 你看看我上次跟他們去基國派用OPPO拍的就知道我們手機有多弱 LOL

妹紙技術好,可補不足呀!

我只能說是構圖技術還行, 專業技能還是得他們指點 T_T

應該沒問題哦!

可以如何利用手機做到這效果呢?

需要可以固定手機的東西,例如腳架。然後用手動模式,必要時用手動對焦。然後快門觸發用倒數兩秒模式防止按快門時晃到手機。拍完再修一下圖應該就完成了~

似乎是時候買手機用的腳架了。多謝你的教導!

Love that last shot of the tree! It almost looks like a painting :) Beautiful soft lighting and shadows.

Thank you for the wonderful feedback Natasha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81