📷 The Misty Mountains III

in #photography7 years ago

This is a shot from the Thousand Island Lake in Taiwan I want to share. The Thousand Island Lake is where I shot the alligator island and was shared in this post.


Beautiful mountains in the Thousand Island Lake.


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

Critiques and comments are welcomed!

Questions on technique employed or gear are also welcomed!

Sort:  

What an amazing shot!!

Thank you :)

Thank you very much!

you are welcome :))

What a beautiful picture. I really love how you can see the sun rays :-)

Thank you so much :)

Wow! Spectacular photo! Those mountains are beautiful, and you managed to capture it so well with the light conditions. Bravo!

Thanks, I really appreciate your feedback :)

This photo is amazing! Re-tweeted!

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11