📷 Rush Hour - #SmartPhonePhotography

in #photography7 years ago

Slow shutter exposure of the rush hour passengers on the escalators of a metro station.

IMG_0098.jpg


Equipment Used

  • Camera: iPhone 3GS

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 03:05:42
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1856.11/3200.00
Total Photos: 72
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 39
And have also received a 6.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Interesting! I had to look at it for a minute to see that it was indeed passengers on the escalators

That's what I was hoping for ;)

Nicely abstract. What app did you shoot it with on your phone?

Thanks, I think it was Instagram!

Great abstract photo. I love that it makes you look and think about what it could actually be.

amazing abstract trip, stunning shot, iphone 3gs hahaha NICE.

Great title to your shot. Now I am living in Panama suburbs and I try to forget Chicago rush :)) Hugs :)

Thanks, it's great to be out of the city isn't it :)

Beautiful photo, love the sweep and motion. Very creative.

Thanks, always nice to see you :)

what a unique perspective. I really like this one!
ReSteeming it.

and thank you for your support by the way. Much appreciated.

Thank you for the support as well :)

wow :) has been a delicate abstract work! I loved colors very much. magical dizzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57