📷 Peculiar Tree - #BWPhotoContest Entry

in #photography7 years ago

Peculiar Tree

I saw this peculiar-looking tree while hiking at Taipingshan National Forest Recreation Area. I remember getting up at 2 or 3 AM to drive there for sunrise... it was a long drive but worth it :)

_DSC1014.jpg

f/8 | 1/200 s | ISO 100


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss 16-35mm f/4
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

Something ends, the other to grow.
I invite you to see my tree photo:)

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!

Excellent work !!shieha !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43