📷 Peacock Butterfly - 孔雀蛺蝶

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Aglais io

Also known as the European peacock, this colorful butterfly is part of my specimen collection :)

_DSC1185-Edit.jpg

f/16 | 1/2.5 s | ISO 200


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Canon EF 100mm f/2.8
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

beautiful

Great catch!!! ♥

I love them all ^ ^
this one pays me a visit in my garden yearly
what do you mean by personal collection? dried?

Yup, it is a dried specimen :)

how? you caught it?

Oh no, I'm not that capabale, it was purchased :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11