📷 Motion Lane - #UrbanMotion

in #photography7 years ago

I shot this photo while sticking my body out the window of a van in Hainan, China.
Entry for @davek's #BWPhotoContest

20090527-_MG_1461.jpg

f/13 | 1/25 s | ISO 200


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Canon EOS 450D
  • Lens: Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5
  • Software: Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Incredible shot, thanks for sharing !

woowwww. extraordinary mood. this photo is a wonderful friend. it is a very successful shot. great sense of movement! in one word 'you are wonderful'

This is fantastic! Love the sense of movement in it, just enough without losing the necessary details!

Nice pict👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29