📷 Morning Walk Down One Of My Favorite Shores In Taiwan

in #photography7 years ago

One of my favorite places in northern Taiwan

These photos were taken near Keelung, north of Taiwan, at a place called Dawulun Beach. My favorite beach in Taiwan is right here!

This first shot was taken from a higher vantage point looking down at the beach before sunrise.

_DSC2536.jpg

Afterwards, I walked down along the shore. There are people exercising while gazing out at the beautiful landscape.

_DSC2561.jpg

Telephoto shot of Keelung Islet with the sun rising just above it.

More landscapes by the shore.


I took a long exposure shot with a 10-stop neutral density filter, came out to around 6 seconds long at f/16.

_DSC2583.jpg


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

Critiques and comments are welcomed!

Questions on technique employed or gear are also welcomed!

Sort:  

Fantastic shots.

Great shots, Im following now to see whats next and I will resteem to try to share! If you have time check out my blog and pics and like or follow if there is anything worth it!

Thank you very much @dlr!

Wonderful sunrise at the beach! The reflection on the sea is really amazing!

You're welcome! ;)

wow beautiful pictures! Followed :)

Wow, you are very talented, @shieha, those pics are just amazing! Thanks for sharing and keep up the good work. I have just upvoted your post using my full power, Steem-on!!

These are amazing. What camera/gear are you using?

Thank you @andrewdaines! I'm usually shooting with a Sony A7 these days with a 16-35 or 24-70 lens.

Wow @shieha. You have good experience in shooting. Photos are not overlight or excess light, which can cause the color photo objects are too bright or tend all white. But your picture is perfect. Always show your best photo. Visit my post. Finnaly nice to meet u on this platform.

Thank you very much for the feedback @taufar!

Absolutely stunning work!! Lighting... colors... upvote for sure!

Thank you so much @pointtojoin!

Nice trip! Thank you for sharing!

You're welcome @olga.maslievich, glad to share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81