📷 Lydia - #FilmPhotography

in #photography7 years ago

The more I look at these old film photos, the more I want to shoot film again, especially medium format!

000230430010.jpg


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Seagull 4A
  • Film: Kodak Ektar 100
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Very cool! You've got my up vote and follow! I just did a painting with disappearing ink on this piece. (See below)

Shieha.gif

Hope you can come check out some of my other stuff. We should find a way to collaborate. Let me know if you're interested @shieha.

Fantastic Photo, the clarity is amazing! Very nice post here, Thanks.

Wow Amazing Snap From Seagull 4A

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 01:49:50
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1765.16/3200.00
Total Photos: 66
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 38
And have also received a 7.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful

Medium format is the most awesome way to shoot. Sadly I dont have the gear to work with that! only some great old lenses. But I have already told you about those :D


t.

Can't beat the look of medium format, but those cameras and lenses sure are heavy!

Thet sure are! dont break your back over them :)

Nice capture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45