📷 Jingtong Station - #BlackAndWhitePhotography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Shot this photo today at Jingtong, I love the mood created by the rainy weather and fog, it is similar to Jiufen but without all the tourists!

_DSC1237.jpg

f/10 | 1/60 s | ISO 500


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss 24-70mm f/4
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Wow, what an image! I love how you captured the mist here, great work! How was the trip?

Thank you, it was a nice short day trip!

This is one of those photos which are just impossible to place in time and space. Nice work!

Thanks @oyvindsabo, I just happened to be there at the right time :)

I think of Jingtong as Jingdong....
๑乛◡乛๑

Which "Jing" and which "dong"?

京东
jingdong
jd.com

Amazing shot man :) Fog really makes it something special, thanks for sharing! #keepsteemin

awesome mood and sharpens . excellent shot again!
congratulations my friend

fantastic foggy mood and scenery

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=shieha
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=jingtong-station-blackandwhitephotography


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90