📷 ColorChallenge: Wednesday Yellow - Unknown Species 顔色挑戰:黃 - 未知物種steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Do you know what species this is?
你知道這是什麼種類嗎?


Hello Steemians, first I would like to thank @timknip for helping me out with the identification of a plant. Today I have a new plant that needs identifying! I trust that I can rely on Steemit's helpful community once again!

大家好,首先我要感謝 @timknip 幫我找出前天發的未知物種的名稱!今天我又有新的植物需要你們的幫忙了!我相信透過Steemit這個大家庭,我拍攝的未知物種都可以被這平臺上的高手辨識出來!





These yellow flowers were shot at Yangmingshan National Park.

今天分享的花是我在陽明山國家公園裏拍攝的。





Perhaps someone with more botanical knowledge can help me identify this plant?

也許你是個植物專家可以來幫我辨識這個植物?

Thank you in advance for your help! Reward of 1 SBD for the first person to correctly identify the plant for me :)

感謝您的協助!第一個正確幫我查出物種的有 1 SBD 獎金等著您哦!



Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: Canon EOS 450D
  • Lens: Canon EF 100mm f/2.8
  • Software: Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

beutiful photography. You deserve for getting Upvote from me @shiesha. Almost perfect with fit angle, color, and editing on this. I am still learning about photography and travel since i join this platform. I believe that you will post many beutiful photography in future. Waiting for your latest photography. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest travel. Your upvote is high motivation for me @shiesha.

Thank you so much @joe28!

Lovely. They are yellow lupines! :-)

I think you are right, thanks! I'll send the SBD later today :)

Aw, I was not looking for that! I'm just glad to help out! We always had them in our garden in Scotland.

Thanks for the SBD! You take some awesome pics!

You're welcome :)

Yellow lupines.

Yup, I think that's what they are, @dmcamera got it first though :)

I like this kind of posts for sure you have your own style as photographer and you link it with Steemit.
I want to see more of your work.

I don´t know but this one is similar to Yellow Loosestrife (Lysimachia vulgaris). Not sure

Nice pictures

Thank you @felipe-wolf! The species you mentioned looks similar but the leaves look different ;)

Beautiful.. Got an upvote from me.

Thank you for the support @jemimah!

Good photo 👍 you click @gomyh16 look at the photos

Thank you so much @gomyh16!

Great pictures mate much better than my effort I've got a lot more practice to do I think. Cheers mike

Keep on shooting! Practice makes perfect :)

這花看起來好特別喔 第一眼以為是黃蝦花

呵呵,對啊~

beautiful, I think I do know what type of flower it is, maybe sweetpea family, I just cant remember right now!

Wonderful flowers I have ever seen. They look like pagodas. Thank for photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70