📷 Plant Macro - Unknown Species 植物微距攝影 - 未知物種steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Do you know what species this is?
你知道這是什麼種類嗎?


Hello Steemians, today I need your help :)

大家好,今天我需要您的幫忙 :)



Shot with Canon M and 100mm lens.


A few weeks ago I spotted these interesting looking plants at Yangmingshan National Park. I have no clue as to what species it is though, I just thought it was pretty :)

前幾個禮拜我在陽明山上看到了這些從未見過的種類,覺得很漂亮當然要記錄一下啊!到現在我還是查不出它是什麽物種的植物。




Shot with Sony A7 and 135mm lens.


Perhaps someone with more botanical knowledge can help me identify this plant?

也許你是個植物專家可以來幫我辨識這個植物?



Shot with Canon M and 100mm lens.


Thank you in advance for your help! Reward of 1 SBD for the first person to correctly identify the plant for me :)

感謝您的協助!第一個正確幫我查出物種的有 1 SBD 獎金等著您哦!

*** The flower has been correctly identified by @timknip! It is a Cleome hassleriana, commonly known as spider flower.

*** 感謝 @timknip 提供正確解答!它叫醉蝶花 / 蜘蛛花。



Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: Sony A7, Canon EOS M
  • Lens: Pentax Takumar 135mm f/2.5, Canon EF 100mm f/2.8
  • Software: Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Good shots. seems like flower from tropical forest :)

Thank you, it is commonly called spider flower!

Your photos are freaking awesome, you have some nice shoot there especially the second pic i like it.

Thank you so much for the feedback @andr1an0!

Sorry I do not know what it is but it is so beautiful

@timknip suggested that it may be a spider flower, looks like he is correct!

我猜是蘭花的一種吧:)

@timknip 答對了,它叫醉蝶花!

awesome............ nice click. i don't know about it. but picture is awesome.
upvoted you.

you're welcome.........

Nice photos @shieha! I have no idea about the species, but I'm sure they were planted by aliens :P

Hehe, the answer is out now, it is commonly called spider flower :)

Ah okay, not alien then! :P

great macro!!! upvoted&followed, look at my macro photos :)

Thank you very much @stachu, will check out your macro ;)

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :]

Thank you so much @well-yeah!

Nice post. Beautiful flower and picture. Good work. Will continue to follow. Enjoyed your post.

Thank you so much @steppingout23!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71