📷 Boring Photo Contest Entry - "Silos" 【無聊】攝影比賽稿件 - "穀倉"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
This is my entry to @saywha's awesome "Boring Photo Contest", where the challenge is to photograph something mundane! I shot a series of photos of an electronics board I found in the trash and this is one of them. I lit the board with two differently colored lights, an orange one on the left and a purple one on the right.
這是我參加 @saywha 的【無聊】主題攝影比賽稿件,我覺得這比賽很有意思,因爲要把無聊的東西拍得好看具有一定的挑戰性!這是一張垃圾撿來的電路板,透過兩個不同顔色的燈照射。
For more photos from this series of photographs I call "Art from Trash", look here!
此系列還有更多照片,都是同一塊電路板拍出來的,想繼續觀賞請點

Silos
穀倉


Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: Canon EOS M
  • Lens: Canon EF 100mm f/2.8
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

wonderfull photo💙

Definitely not boring after you used your creativity to light up the board!

I'm in this contest too and am impressed with quite a few of the "boring" submissions. Awesome entry with the boards. Very artistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74