Staying at the Shangri La

in #photography5 years ago

Staying in Sydney was an amazing experience that I cannot forget. There was so much to do and even though I had stayed for a great number of weeks, the time went by simply too quickly. I toured around the country and met so many amazing people. Waltzing around the town, it was great to discover so many hidden gems that I would have skipped straight past on my short stay trip. Sometimes It’s okay to venture a little off path and satisfy some curiosity, that is what travelling and touring is all about when it comes to exploration. The breeze in the air kept me cool and I powered through a few days of sightseeing, shopping and dining.

After a few days I decided it was time to treat myself to something a little different. Doing away with the restaurant searches, I decided to book some time at the Shangri La. This is a well-known chain that has many resorts and hotels across the world. As they are Hong Kong-based they are very well known across China and have hundreds of hotels providing five star quality hospitality. Their property locations are strategically placed and the facilities, buildings and amenities are of exceptional quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79