Road to Lulang Town

in #photography6 years ago

Travelling around the world has been a pleasant experience for the most part and I have used many forms of transport to get to various places. Within in China it’s quite common to catch a domestic flight, coach or train to get around the country. Some areas might even require a boat ride to explore certain areas. Over the years I have accustomed myself to researching into the best modes of transport to suit both my requirements and those travelling around me. Transport really is a huge factor when taking into account time availability, distance, and budget. Not to mention all the luggage that will most likely be lugged around throughout the journey.

Visiting Tibet on a road trip was a great experience and gave much freedom of simply having to wheel around luggage straight from the hotel to the car and within a few minutes we were on the road to our next destination. Tibet’s road infrastructure is highly developed. In some countries, roads can be a little trickier to navigate around and driving long distances as a foreign driver is really not recommended.

However, the roads of Tibet are perfectly fine and I found myself cruising down the highways without much issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74