Oysters On demand

in #photography6 years ago

Staying in Sydney for a longer period of time was a great experience that I am happy to have committed to. Staying in a well-connected accommodation gave me many transport links and I was able to great around the city much ease. Public transport works very well here and fits well within any modest budget. I had lots of things to see and do in my first few days of settling in. Within a few days I had deciphered the various areas to visit and the most efficient transport links to use at different parts of the day. It was great to have a number of convenience stores nearby, I found myself shopping there on a regular basis for the all the basic needs of my stay.

With the excitement of travels setting in, it was time to explore some local bars and restaurants. There were so many options to choose from and I even came across multiple Chinese restaurants with some authentic dishes. I spent many lunch and dinner times exploring these eateries but preferred to have breakfast at home to save time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74