Alpaca Scarves part 2

in #photography6 years ago

I often go away and try to think about my close ones as I shop. However, sometimes there simply isn’t enough time to fit in great bouts of shopping and the gifts I choose lose a little identity. I knew there wouldn’t be much time on my trip in Aussie to secure much but I did come across some interesting brands. In particular, David Jones stood out to me with their range of scarves, quilts and other fluffy goods. In China the quality will vary and most of the synthetic materials are common on the shop floors. The David Jones range is made from wool and is made in Australia natively.

Excited to see what these scarves were about, I came to know that it wasn’t just lamb’s wool being used in these scarves. In fact, this made up only twenty percent of the total composition. I felt a little disheartened and expected a synthetic substitute as the majority. I was delightfully surprised to see that the rest of the scarf was made entirely of Alpaca wool! I absolutely adore alpacas and these scarves had some of the most unique feels. The softness and warmness made these an instant purchase for me and I loved seeing the unprocessed alpaca wool in my hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95