You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooter FPV Flight Log 101317 - Sonoma Coast (Video)

in #photography7 years ago

Stunning views, such a beautiful area! I grew up
near there and know it well, G.R. was one my fav
beaches :-) awesome shots @edwardseaton !
Sure hope all the fires are out soon, very unreal
the last few years, be safe and take care.

Sort:  

Ha! Mt. Shasta is nearby! Thanks for your support.

lol how is my mighty mountain doing?
Hope she gets a nice white snow cap :-)
Any chance of a future fly about around her?
That would be so cool, along with the
lavender fields just north of there.
Beautiful film and pictures you do!
Thanks again 👍

Mt. Shasta is on my list for sure!

Awesome @edwardseaton
I will be looking out for it!!
🗻 <-- Shasta also the name
of one our dogs.
Take good care 😊

and she is doing well. Thankfully the fires didn't get that far north :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45