SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry — 3 photo inside.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Entry #1

Marrakesh. Morocco. Old arab with a bottle of water was slowly walking down the street of the old town - Medina.

Entry #2

Slums in Agra, India. A man is walking with a girl in a nice dress on a dirty street with rickety shack.

Entry #3

New Delhi, India. I decided to climb onto the roof of a modern hotel in which lodged to photograph the night city. But it turned out that on the roof of the modern hotel there was a hut where some people were frying pancakes and merrily laughing.

#photography #steemitphotochallenge

I participate in the contest Steemit Photo Challenge #2.
If you enjoy these images, please vote!

Sort:  

Good idea climbing on that roof. From the photo, it looks like it paid off.
Also, good idea including "3 photo inside", I just put up a second post so people could see another photo because I didn't let them know more were in the first post. Nice work!

Nice work @sharker !!! Good luck to you in the contest. I like #1

#1 is amazing, I loved Morocco!

#1 and #3 are beautiful, but I prefer #3. It has nice layers and the light is creating really nice effects. Good job.

Wonderful! I really like all of it.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.6 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66