Prague Travel photos - Bitcoin Coffee

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Time to start posting some of my travel adventures, so heres some shots from Prague. FYI there is a Bitcoin Coffee Shop in Prague with amazing coffee. Yeah thats right coffee you can only buy with Bitcoin :-)

Headless Man statue:
DSC_2236.JPG

Old Boats along a canal:
DSC_2077.JPG

NASA is super popular in Prague, here is a shot of one of the Fly Girls I met in my travels:
DSC_2399.JPG

Coffee bought with Bitcoin
DSC_2750.JPG
Really good Latte Bought with Bitcoin at the Bitcoin coffee shop in Prague. Its part of paralelnipolis / the Intitute for Crypto Anarchy. Its my favorite place in Prague, I will post a full writeup some time soon
Some Street art I found in a alley behind a night club:
DSC_2712.JPG
Prague has a lot of amazing graffiti, it even has several legal walls aka places where its ok to spray.
DSC_2741.JPG

Traveling for a few months has really started to eat away at my savings, I'd love to keep this going for as long as I can, please like follow, comment, resteem, upvote, all the things to help me and I'll keep sharing. If any of my fellow digital Nomads want to meet up while I'm in Europe let me know!

Sort:  

These are gorgeous areas and professional photos

Thanks, @ametlah, I've got many many more to share

Hi @sharedex,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 138 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post to fit our criteria, please reply to this comment with !tfreview. For further questions, please contact us on the Steemit Travellers Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

Thanks! We will review your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86