so·lil·o·quy

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Soliloquy- so·lil·o·quy "The act of speaking to oneself, especially when by oneself." How often do we sit in a crowd and carry on our inner monologue? I listen. I form judgments. I try to keep an open mind and hope that people, for the most part, are innately good. But then Shakespeare's line from Hamlet pops up," ...one man in ten thousand is good in this world." And to this end, I agree. When I find a genuinely good person, I am a little in awe. So guard your heart, guard your affections, and judge wisely. Generally, in the end, they had an agenda far different from yours anyway.20180223_205609.jpg

Sort:  

Did you know you can win SBD by participating in "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge?!

You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

This post has received a 58.16 % upvote from @fredrikaa thanks to: @circuitshark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65