Butterfly

in #photography6 years ago

I'm still like a butterfly going from one job to another job. But it's quite lovely - I hope to keep this freedom, to have fun. -Carine RoitfeldDSC_0023.jpg

Sort:  

@shamim1992, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

like a butterfly or bitcon price...
going anywhere un predictable

Yes exactly.

Nice buddy.. keep posting

@shamim1992 My hope for this country is that we remain a people who value freedom

Yes exactly brother.

good job please share this type more information blog and news
read this high viral news

topic name - These ATM cards will be closed till December

https://steemit.com/money/@manishlahre30/these-atm-cards-will-be-closed-till-december-after-this-you-will-not-work-you-checked

Nice pic. I ve voted you.. pl chek my posts and vote

Yes too cute and too beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70