You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lily Twin Star, Haiku [Lilies Robbed of Heat] and Monochrome Monday Digitial Art, @old-guy-photos

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Explode seems like a better word. :D
I noticed you refollow me. I hope I wasn't posting too much.
I used Steepshot a lot as it's faster. It's not as good as writing a blog as there seems to be a wide audience if you add a lot more text. I should go back to normal blogging when things settle down around here.

Sort:  

Thanks, Shane. No worries. I was clearing out some old follows from months ago. People I haven't heard from. I think I only unfollowed you for a second or two. It was only in error. Not to worry. It was only an accidental click. I think as far as what you post goes ... post what you like doing most:):):)

Thanks. I thought it might have been something like that. I hope things are going well where you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63