Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @shahidahfuzi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are blacklisted by this bot for not using your own photo:
https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@shahidahfuzi/super-mom-cute-baby-2018-02-11-23-31-49

Please contact @juliank(juliank#1775) on Discord in case of a false flag

it is my own photo..false flag!

@juliank it is my own photo taken during my trip to Port Dickson on 22 February 2018..it is false flag! how to report for false flag?I'm new to this

Discord is a chat system. We're using it in Germany quite intensely ...
You could have DM'ed him there. :)
Have some patience it's not even 6 am in Germany yet ...

I did register to discord but fail to send DM to @juliank I don't know how am I able to contact @juliank ..anyway thanks @isarmoewe for respond to my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59