Photography after rain

in #photography5 years ago

2xt1te42n3.jpg
The rainfall in Karachi brought a new environment of freshness in our garden, and so I pounced on that oppurtunity to get a few clicks of the beautiful and lush green plants that seemed ever so brighf after water poured on them.
bmaec0ev3x.jpg

nx3ld9k4k5.jpg

64189ck305.jpg
After that I got upto the roof and took sone shots of the clouds and the surrounding houses and what not. A fun day to get used to my Canon 60D. I'm quite ecstatic by some of the pictures. Since I'm not that much of a photographer it seems quute good to me, but who knows I'm still learning this art of photography. What do you think?
i6kropsoz2.jpg

uobda2gros.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pictures but not really investing related. Hence the downvote. I have only LEO in this account so it should not effect your rewards in other tokens.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31