You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Munchen Mirror

in #photography7 years ago

It would be interesting to see the original picture and decide which one is more perfect :)

I just resteemed your post at the Steemit Gallery of Art. A place to showcase and reward artists according to what the community likes the most. Find out more here, leave your feedback and support if you like the project :)

post card1.png

Sort:  

Thanks @sgoa that's great. the original picture does look very similar, which is why I made the image. I'll check out Steemit Gallery of Art


I finally included Munchen Mirror in the first exhibition of the SGoA. Come and have a look!

1st ex small.png


great stuff & exciting ! I'm really intrigued by your choice of @cryptofiend for inclusion.. (I've given it my vote).. some brilliant work in there and a well curated show. Check your wallet, I've just sent @sgoa a 5DBD donation to add to the prize pot. I wish sgoa all the best and hope it will be a big success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45