Turtle Rock @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

It touches me every time I see these turtles of various ages nestled together on a rock imbedded in the lake.

turtle 1.jpg

follow upvote resteem gif.gif

Sort:  

Six turtles in a frem, amazing photography it is.

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @couplerannu

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @couplerannu

Turtles are so cute. I am amazed how many of them can fit on that rock without sliding off.

Annnd I'm back for updates. Awww,,that's so cute. As a Biology undergrad, I really find the turtle species amazing. I find it relaxing to watch them move in or out of water. They move very patiently, it's like they have 50 hours in a day,lol.

please help for me ....
Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @couplerannu

They can live for more than 100 years am I right?

please help me....

Turtles are really nice.. they look so beautiful

I like your photography dude. Nice caption. Appreciate you brother....love you

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 41 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 5 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 61.80% and Bot: 8.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Really an amazing scene which you capture very tactically

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50