Sort:  

I think that is the best one yet. When I retire in a week and a half, that is what I’ll be doing.

Great reminder to count your blessings every day.

So so beautiful.
Which breed???

Turkish angora and they are the breed that is most like dogs.

Okkk..
Turkish Angoras are one of the ancient, natural breeds of cat, having originated in central Turkey, in the Ankara region.

Looking beautiful.

How quiet they look, As my wife says, if I reincarnate I want it to be in a cat
:D
Btw, I had not thought about it, but they are brothers?

Yes, twins.

Your picture is sweet, not crazy like my sob @siwaxtoe

I really like a clean cat how to care for a clean and healthy cat @senseicat ???

wow so so beautifull and pretty your twins also rest in loving mood @senseicat

realy cute and pretty boths look so happy and also you r happy with them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47