CYC Island, Coron - Philippines

6926af11-7a41-4534-8363-6b63cba536fe.jpeg


It's been a while folks, it's been hectic, but I've finally got some Internet so look out for a blog TONIGHT on my trip through Coron. And as you can see, it's gonna be a good one. Much love, everyone! ❤️🏝️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow! This looks like such a nice place to be.

Posted using Partiko Android

I 100% agree with you, its one of my goals to go to a place such as this. How about you? The craziest place I have ever visited was IDAHO for a backpacking trip.

Probably backpacking through Burma!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's cool do you have a post about your experience? The most exiting experience I had was backpacking in the Lemhi mountain range in Idaho for a month. I am thinking about posting about my experiences with the hiking trip . If you are interested I would be more then happy to send you the link of the post when I upload it.

It really is!

Posted using Partiko Android

wow such a nice beauty and your photography made it awesome, great way done.

Thanks so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

@luthfigreen A drone really makes a difference, it's a gorgeous place 😍

@akikur100 thanks very much! Truly appreciate it 🙏👍

Sir!
Photography is very beautiful, the view taken from Coron City is of very good quality.
Very beautiful continent of the city of Coron.

Thanks so much bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

How do you click a picture from such a hight. By the way awesome photography. Great job. Enjoy your visit.

Using my drone! Thanks so much 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It's so beautiful view from the top

Best way to see the islands 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice view!Thanks for your share. I allways have a plan to go to Coron.

Posted using Partiko Android

You should definitely go! Absolutely recommend it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Waooo very impressive photography,Such a heart touching place,Most beautiful place in the world,thanks for sharing,

Many great posts and images are very cool quality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83