Disappointment

in #photography7 years ago

Sunday, the day for comfort and relax, but I have to go somewhere :( I went to the Trieste airport this morning, where I'm boarding for Munich.

air1.jpg

Picture from the cabin (a small plane, crowded as a bus)...air2.jpg

This photo is pretty good I think :) air3.jpg

Landing at Munich Airport, already embarking on the next plane air7.jpg

and surprise:
Due to the airplane problems, the flight was DELAYED!

Holly Mary, I was screwed for six hours at the Munich airport :(

air10.jpg

air5.jpg

air6.jpg

air7a.jpg
As you can see there's just waste of time......

More photos:
Homegrown
Surprise, again!
Running, Fall
MyPictureDay Submission - Morning Flowers Run
Running Between Flowers
Going Up
Morning Run

Thanks for Your time!

Sort:  

Your time was not wasted. You got material for your post and I refunded your beer expenses. The small one, but still. Na zdravje.

Hvala, bom spil birco (še eno, sem jih namreč nekaj) na tvoj račun, thx :)

When steem more up .... I go to the nearest airport too and fly somewhere.

well, when steem more up I'll buy my own plane :))

haha good: For any further information please contact us :)))))

If you buy... I hope you buy this M7 :)))

I will...soon...after drinking beer I earned with this post :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78