40.000 Steps In The Eternal City (2)

in #photography4 years ago

Hello, Steemians! or Tronians :)

I continue my walk in Rome. As I mentioned in a previous post, my colleague and I were made 40,000 steps in the afternoon. There will be some more posts. Soon :)


1sun56.jpg


rt8bzf.jpg


5o8hdb.jpg


wmze0y.jpg


ziuug2.jpg


jib1m9.jpg


lhnyfv.jpg


umyexp.jpg


jvpmpl.jpg


gu4kcd.jpg


o8u2eo.jpg
Photos were taken by LG G7ThinQ

40.000 Steps In The Eternal City (1)

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

Sort:  

Beautiful city with many interesting places and magnificent ancient buildings! The architecture is wonderful. I love this city, too. Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Thank you. Yes, agree, amazing city...eternal...

You're welcome! ;)

😮😍😍👍🙏👍😍😍😮

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90