[Memory] - An Adventure & Amazing Photos To RemembersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1037.jpg

Every year I go on adventures like bush walking, beach workouts and mountain climbs and have made it a habit to ensure my own sanity and to support my connection with life itself.

There is nothing better than nature.

IMG_1273.jpg

The day was wet and this was a little unfortunate as the view from Pigeon House is amazing on a clear day as you can see 100's of Km's of coast line and you are surrounded by Australian bush.

A challenging climb with some exciting sections including these steel ladders.

I highly recommend you do it one day.

IMG_1049.jpg

Now although it was a cloudy and foggy wet day this did not hold us back from having an amazing experience and I was fortunate to connect to some amazing views and sights and I captured these following images which to me sum up life.

Light amongst the darkness.

The mist!!

PICTURE 1

IMG_1065.jpg

PICTURE 2

IMG_3514.jpg

PICTURE 4

IMG_1073.jpg

As part of my coaching philosophy I lead by example and I have made it practice to ensure I live a better lifestyle by doing the things that support it.

Health is not just about training and good food.

It is about your spirit and mental health.

IMG_1083.jpg

Surround yourself with people that want to live the life you want to lead as that will allow you to thrive.

Anything less is a rip off and you will only end up disappointed.

IMG_1282.jpg

I hope my messages, adventures and experiences stimulate others to do the same.

Start living life amongst life itself.

You will not regret the move.

~Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = 3% DISCOUNT CODE @ Genesis Mining


Sort:  

Wow, the tree/fog photos are absolutely stunning! Is there any way to get a full size or high resolution version to use as my background?

This brings back memories of a hike I did long ago with my best friend in the Sandia Mountains. When we started we were underneath the clouds and when we ended we looked down on the clouds from above!

Thanks for sharing!

The mist! It was meant to be a sunny day however I caught the beauty of nature in the darkness. Contrast is everything. Duality.

Gorgeous photos!

It is a great area. South Coast Australia.

What a place!
Beautiful photos, too!

Agree. Amazing place. Near Ulladulla in Australia.

That looks like an awesome adventure, like the scary mist photos too! Thanks for sharing!

The Mist the movie was like this. :)

Hello my friend ..
Beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50