My Isle of man work adventures.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, it's been a while since my last post. I've been busy with my day job. I'm thinking of making a post about what it is I'm doing in a few days. But in this post I will focus on the positive parts of my job. I am an auditor for retail and grocery stores, I travel the north west of England and occasionally other EU countries. I've been working in Turkey, Sweden, Norway, Romania and quite frequently in Isle of man, where I am today. Most of the time the schedule is so strict, it's hard to make time to visit any cultural or turistic attractions. But they can't take away the beautiful morning views of some of the places I've been to.
So today I want to share with you a few of the magic elements that make my work sweeter (or bearable) in Isle of man.

_20170810_084358.JPG

_20170810_084613.JPG

_20170810_084931.JPG

Bonus, a few pictures from my previous times here:

IMG_1056.JPG

IMG_1065.JPG

IMG_1059.JPG

IMG_1053.JPG

DSC_0080.JPG

IMG-20161031-WA0002.jpg

This last one was taken on Halloween. I enjoy a touch of he dramatic and I think the person that wrote the message thought they were doing something smart and funny. For me it was funny but for the wrong reasons, they misspelled demons :))

I hope you enjoyed my post, check my other, art related content and follow if you are curious what it is like working as an auditor or if you like my art stuff. Thanks and keep steemin' !

Sort:  

I liked it! I can see your account is somewhat new but this was a good post. One upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Cool photos about Isle of man. But we bet it's pretty cold to swim there 😅. What camera are you using for your posts? Followed! We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make global connections on Steemit! Follow us back so we can be friends :)

Cool, followed. I'm using my phone (Xperia z5 compact) I'm traveling with work so I don't have time and money for a professional camera and Photography, but it is something I would like to do in the future. :)
Thanks

great shots dude, you've got my follow :D

follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82